Connect with us


Arsenal starting eleven to face Norwich City finally gets released and Arteta has made changes

Arsenal’s match against Norwich City is just a few minutes away from kickoff and the lineups have finally been released, and Arteta has made a number of changes



( Arsenal head coach Mikel Arteta / Photo via Getty )

Norwich City have today been welcomed at the Emirates Stadium and all the pressure will be on Arsenal as they will be facing a club that is now in the 20th position on the Premier League table. Arsenal head coach Mikel Arteta will want to get all the three points with no problems and he has today selected a somewhat strong squad to play against Norwich City.


Martinez, Mustafi, Luiz, Kolasinac, Bellerin, Tierney, Xhaka, Ceballos, Neslon, Lacazette, Aubameyang


Macey, Sokratis, Holding, Cedric, Maitland-Niles, Willock, Saka, Pepe, Nketiah

As you can see on the lineup, Mikel Arteta continues to play Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang on the flank and the Gabon international will be hoping that this is the day that he reaches 50 Premier League goals as he is yet to get on the score sheet since the league restarted in June. Aubameyang scored for the gunners in the reverse fixture and so he will want to do it again as he would have become one of the fastest Arsenal players to get their 50th Premier League goal.

The Arsenal fans will want nothing but all the three points because this is the games that they’ll need to be winning if they are to qualify for next year’s UEFA Champions League and a loss against the last side on the table would absolutely be an embarrassing moment for the club.

Hello there, Am Mumbere Ausbel from Uganda and I am a writer at Arsenal True Fans and I love watching football matches so much because it's my favourite sport. I am an optimistic person who usually likes to look at the good side of everything.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

five × 1 =

Trending Articles