Connect with us


Arsenal lineup to face Fulham gets released as Arteta looks for first win

Arsenal will today face Fulham and the club has released their lineup for the game with Mikel Arteta coming up with some surprises.



( Arsenal manager Mikel Arteta / Photo via Getty )

Arsenal will in a few minutes face newly promoted Fulham at Craven Cottage and Mikel Arteta has named his first starting eleven of the 2020/21 Premier League season. The gunners have just released their lineup that will face Fulham and Arteta has made some surprises with his choice of squad for today’s game.


Leno, Holding, Gabriel, Tierney, Bellerin, Elneny, Xhaka, Maitland-Niles, Willian, Lacazette, Aubameyang


Macey, Kolasinac, Ceballos, Willock, Saka, Pepe, Nketiah

Arsenal head coach Mikel Arteta will probably be hoping to walk away with all the three points as he has said many times that is important for his team to start beating clubs away from home, and so a win here would be a good morale booster ahead of their next game.

The gunners have beaten Fulham in the last five matches against them and so they will come into this game with a lot of confidence as its also been just two weeks since they won the FA Community Shield by beating Premier League Champions Liverpool.

Hello there, Am Mumbere Ausbel from Uganda and I am a writer at Arsenal True Fans and I love watching football matches so much because it's my favourite sport. I am an optimistic person who usually likes to look at the good side of everything.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × three =

Trending Articles