Connect with us


Arsenal starting eleven to face West Ham United revealed as Arteta makes changes

Arsenal have today welcomed West Ham United to the Emirates Stadium and the club has released their starting eleven with Arteta making some changes.



( Arsenal manager Mikel Arteta / Photo via Getty )

The Premier League is back at the Emirates Stadium tonight as Arsenal will welcome their London rivals West Ham United and their manager Mikel Arteta will hope for nothing but the three points. The gunners have come into this game hoping to get back to to back wins and here is the starting eleven that Mikel Arteta has chosen and his made some changes to the team that beat Fulham last week.


Leno, Bellerin, Gabriel, Holding, Tierney, Xhaka, Ceballos, Saka, Willian, Aubameyang, Lacazette


Macey, Luiz, Kolasinac, Maitland-Niles, Elneny, Pepe, Nketiah

The gunners had a wonderful start to the new season with a three nil win over Fulham and Willian got two assists in that game, and so it is no surprise that Mikel Arteta has decided to start him in this game as he is a player who seemed to be good in build up play as well as pressing the opponents.

Arsenal will want to get this win to build confidence as their next matches will be against Leicester City in the Carabao Cup and then a usually tough trip to Anfield Stadium to face Premier League Champions Liverpool.

Hello there, Am Mumbere Ausbel from Uganda and I am a writer at Arsenal True Fans and I love watching football matches so much because it's my favourite sport. I am an optimistic person who usually likes to look at the good side of everything.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

5 + 17 =

Trending Articles