Connect with us


Arsenal release lineup to face Manchester United and Arteta’s made some changes

Arsenal’s encounter with Manchester United will kick off now in a few minutes from now and the lineups have been released with Arteta making some changes.



( Arsenal manager Mikel Arteta / Photo via Getty )

Arsenal’s match against Manchester United will take place in a few minutes from now and both clubs have just confirmed their starting elevens with Mikel Arteta obviously making some changes to the squad that took on Dundalk a few days ago. Mikel Arteta has brought back all the players that were rested on Thursday such as Bernd Leno, Thomas Partey and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang.


Leno, Holding, Gabriel, Tierney, Bellerin, Partey, Elneny, Saka, Willian, Lacazette, Aubameyang


Runnarson, Mustafi, Xhaka, Maitland-Niles, Ceballos, Pepe, Nketiah

Thomas Partey starts in midfield today and Arsenal manager Mikel Arteta will want him to have an impact on today’s game because Manchester United have one of the best midfields in the Premier League this season and, so they will hope that the Ghanaian international will be able to neutralize them in the middle.

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang recently spoke out on the the criticism of the team and himself for lack of goals in the Premier League and he said that they would work hard to finally change this, and the supporters would be delighted if they do this in the game against Manchester United as this is one of the highly anticipated games or the year.

Hello there, Am Mumbere Ausbel from Uganda and I am a writer at Arsenal True Fans and I love watching football matches so much because it's my favourite sport. I am an optimistic person who usually likes to look at the good side of everything.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

six + fifteen =

Trending Articles