Connect with us


Arsenal’s squad for the 2020/21 season including their positions and shirt numbers

The transfer period has come to an end, we take a look at Arsenal’s squad members and their respective shirt numbers for this season.



Arsenal's squad during the community shield celebrations. (Photo by Stuart MacFarlane/Arsenal FC via Getty Images)

Arsenal managed to seal a sensational deadline day transfer of their long term target Thomas Partey. They had previously added Gabriel Magalhaes, Willian and Dani Ceballos to their squad and signed Pablo Mari and Cedric Soares permanently.

Here are the current members of the Arsenal squad and their shirt numbers as per their official site.


Bernd Leno (1), Runar Alex Runarsson (13), Matt Macey (33)


Hector Bellerin (2), Kieran Tierney (3), William Saliba (4), Sokratis (5), Gabriel (6), Rob Holding (16), Cedric (17), Shkodran Mustafi (20), Calum Chambers (21), Pablo Mari (22), David Luiz (23), Sead Kolasinac (31)


Bukayo Saka (7), Dani Ceballos (8), Mesut Ozil (10), Ainsley Maitland-Niles (15), Thomas Partey (18), Mohamed Elneny (25), Joe Willock (28) Emile Smith-Rowe (32), Granit Xhaka (34)


Alexandre Lacazette (9), Willian (12), Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (14), Nicolas Pepe (19), Reiss Nelson (24), Eddie Nketiah (30), Gabriel Martinelli (35)

Arsenal’s latest acquisition Thomas Partey will wear no.18

Aubameyang remains Arsenal’s captain while Hector Bellerin is the vice-captain.

A keen follower and fan of Arsenal since the mid-2000s with passion for the game. I aim to write honest and interesting articles about the club I love, and to share my opinions with as many other fans as possible.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × two =

Trending Articles