Connect with us


Arsenal’s official squad for the 2021/22 season including their positions and shirt numbers

Here is how Arsenal squad looks like after the closure of the transfer market.



Arsenal made several changes to their first team in the transfer window and managed to sign six new players.

Takehiro Tomiyasu was signed on deadline day from Bologna, he joined Nuno Tavares, Ben White, Sambi Lokonga, Aaron Ramsdale and Martin Odegaard as Arsenal’s recruits.

Here is Arsenal’s full squad for the season with their positions and shirt numbers:


Bernd Leno (1), Aaron Ramsdale (32), Arthur Okonkwo (33)


Kieran Tierney (3), Ben White (4), Gabriel Magalhaes (6), Rob Holding (16), Cedric  Soares (17), Takehiro Tomiyasu (18), Nuno Tavares (20), Calum Chambers (21), Pablo Mari (22), Sead Kolasinac (31)

Arsenal’s six summer signings.


Thomas Partey (5), Bukayo Saka (7), Martin Odegaard (8), Emile Smith Rowe (10), Ainsley Maitland-Niles (15), Albert Sambi Lokonga (23), Mohamed Elneny (25), Granit Xhaka (34)


Alexandre Lacazette (9), Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (14), Nicolas Pepe (19), Folarin Balogun (26), Eddie Nketiah (30), Gabriel Martinelli (35)


Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Captain), Alexandre Lacazette (Vice-Captain), Granit Xhaka (Second Vice-Captain)

A keen follower and fan of Arsenal since the mid-2000s with passion for the game. I aim to write honest and interesting articles about the club I love, and to share my opinions with as many other fans as possible.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × four =

Trending Articles