Connect with us


Arsenal starting eleven to face West Ham released as Arteta makes changes

Arsenal will today play against West Ham United at the London Stadium and they have released their starting eleven that will play against The Hammers.



( Arsenal manager Mikel Arteta / Photo via Getty )

Arsenal has today been welcomed at the London Stadium by West Ham United and the gunners will hope to leave with all the three points because they need to win all their remaining matches to stay in the Premier League top four and earn UEFA Champions League qualification. Arsenal have released their lineup to face West Ham United and Arteta has made some changes.



Ramsdale, Tomiyasu, Holding, Gabriel, Tavares, Elneny, Xhaka, Saka, Odegaard, Martinelli, Nketiah


Leno, Cedric,, Kirk, Swason, Lokonga, Smith Rowe, Pepe, Lacazette

Arsenal players will come into this game well knowing it’s a must win game because Tottenham Hotspur is just behind them waiting for the chance to leapfrog them on the Premier League table as both clubs want to qualify for UEFA Champions League. The gunners have been impressive in their last two games as they have beaten both Chelsea and Manchester United, and the supporters will wish that a similar result happens today.

It is no surprise that Mikel Arteta has continued the midfield duo of Mohamed Elneny and Granit Xhaka as they have both been very influential in their wins against Chelsea & Manchester United, and of course Thomas Partey is still on the sidelines.

Hello there, Am Mumbere Ausbel from Uganda and I am a writer at Arsenal True Fans and I love watching football matches so much because it's my favourite sport. I am an optimistic person who usually likes to look at the good side of everything.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × 1 =

Trending Articles