Connect with us


Arsenal starting eleven to face Nurnberg released as Arteta tests new signings

Arsenal will today face Nurnberg in Germany and the gunners have released their starting eleven that will play in this game.



( Arsenal manager Mikel Arteta / Photo via Getty )

Arsenal will today play a football match for the first time after many months of rest in a few minutes from now. Arsenal will face Nurnberg in Germany and Mikel Arteta has set up his team for the first pre-season game with the hope that the gunners will see some of their signings for the first time in the colours of the North Londoners.



Turner, Bellerin, Walters, Mari, Tierney, Lokonga, Maitland-Niles, Smith Rowe, Pepe, Nketiah, Nelson.


Runarsson, Okonkwo, Cedric, Sousa, Gabriel, Elneny, Smith, Patino, Oulad M’hand, Marquinhos, Martinelli, Balogun, Jesus

The gunners will be happy to see that at least one new signing ( Matt Turner ) is in the starting eleven that will face the German side and Gabriel Jesus who is at first on the bench will likely feature for the gunners later on in the game. The Arsenal fans will be looking forward to seeing Gabriel Jesus in action for the gunners as he’s so far their biggest signing.

Hello there, Am Mumbere Ausbel from Uganda and I am a writer at Arsenal True Fans and I love watching football matches so much because it's my favourite sport. I am an optimistic person who usually likes to look at the good side of everything.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

20 − 17 =

Trending Articles