Connect with us


Arsenal releases lineup to face Huddersfield Town and fans will love it

The gunners are today without Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Aaron Ramsey and Mesut Ozil.



( Arsenal players celebrating / Photo via Getty )

Arsenal will today face Huddersfield Town and it’s a match which should get the gunners all the three points since the race for the Premier League top four is very tough. The gunners have released the starting eleven that will face Huddersfield Town.


Leno, Maitland-Niles, Koscielny, Mustafi, Monreal, Kolasinac, Torreira, Guendouzi, Mkhitaryan, Iwobi, Lacazette


Cech, Elneny, Lichtsteiner, Suarez, Mavropanos, Nketiah, Willock

The gunners are without Mesut Ozil and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang because they have an illness while Aaron Ramsey has a knee injury as per some reports. Arsenal will definitely have creativity problems because this lineup consists of many defensive minded players but maybe Mkhitaryan will do the job.

This lineup is going to receive a lot of criticism because Unai Emery has decided to bench Denis Suarez yet the fans can’t wait to see him show them his quality on the pitch because his debut in Manchester ended poorly.

Hello there, Am Mumbere Ausbel from Uganda and I am a writer at Arsenal True Fans and I love watching football matches so much because it's my favourite sport. I am an optimistic person who usually likes to look at the good side of everything.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

14 + seventeen =

Trending Articles