Connect with us


Arsenal starting eleven to face Leicester City finally released and Arteta’s made some changes

The Arsenal starting eleven to face Leicester City has been released and gunners head coach Mikel Arteta has made some changes to the squad that played against Wolverhampton.



( Arsenal head coach Mikel Arteta / Photo via Getty )

Arsenal will in the next few minutes take on third placed Leicester City at the Emirates Stadium and this will be a very big opportunity for Mikel Arteta and his boys to keep their Premier League top four hopes alive. The Arsenal starting eleven to face Leicester City has been released and Arteta has made some changes.


Martinez, Mustafi, Luiz, Kolasinac; Bellerin, Ceballos, Xhaka, Tierney; Saka, Lacazette, Aubameyang


Macey, Holding, Sokratis, Maitland-Niles, Torreira, Willock, Nelson, Pepe, Nketiah

The North Londoners will today have the chance to climb higher up on the Premier League table so that they can keep their hopes of playing in either the UEFA Europa League or UEFA Champions League football next season but they will however come into this game well knowing that Leicester City are a dangerous side that will also be high on confidence after winning their previous game.

Mikel Arteta has picked a strong squad today with all his best players that have been impressive in their last four wins but as usual, Matteo Guendouzi is nowhere to be seen as reports of him getting closer to an exit increase.

Hello there, Am Mumbere Ausbel from Uganda and I am a writer at Arsenal True Fans and I love watching football matches so much because it's my favourite sport. I am an optimistic person who usually likes to look at the good side of everything.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

17 − sixteen =

Trending Articles